Our mission is to save cultural heritage

Disciplinary Commission

The Disciplinary Commission is a disciplinary organ of the Chamber. It decides in the Disciplinary Senates about the breaches of the Chamber´s rules and presents them to the Board of the Chamber.

(simplified description)

Members of the Disciplinary Commission

Mgr. art. Adrián Giač

Vice chair:
Mgr. Rosanna Bathory

Mgr. Svetlana Cuperová Ilavská
Mgr. art. Miroslav Janšto
Mgr. art. Tomáš Kružlík
Akad. mal. Vojtech Mýtnik
Mgr. art. Štefan Siváň
Mgr. art. Martin Šumaj
Ján Valovič

Act no. 200/1994 Coll. Act of the National Council of the Slovak Republic on the Chamber of Restorers and on the performance of restoration activities of its members and the Statutes of the Chamber of the Restorers are located on the Legislation subpage.